Ringo has been having so much fun with this incarnation of the All Starr Band, with whom he just wrapped up a tour in the Pacific Rim including dates in New Zealand, Australia and Japan, that he has announced another leg of tour dates.
Ringo and the band, featuring Steve Lukather (Toto), Richard Page (Mr.
Mister), Gregg Rolie (Santana), Todd Rundgren, Mark Rivera and Gregg Bissonette will head to Latin America for 14 shows, with two dates in the US, at The Palms in Las Vegas just before Thanksgiving 2013.

The tour is being produced by Dave Hart and as always fans can expect to hear a jukebox worth of hits. Ringo classic’s such as “It Don’t Come Easy”, “Photograph”, “Little Help From My Friends”, “Yellow Submarine” and “Wings”, from Starr’s recently released 17th solo record, Ringo 2012 (Hip-O/Ume). All Starr’s hits include “Rosanna,” “Broken Wings,” “Hello It’s Me,” “Black Magic Woman.”

Ringo Starr & His All Starr's Band tour 2013

The band

  • Ringo Starr - drums, vocals
  • Steve Lukather - guitar, vocals
  • Richard Page - bass, vocals
  • Todd Rundgren - guitar, vocals
  • Mark Rivera - sax, vocals
  • Gregg Rolie - keyboards
  • Gregg Bissonette - drums