Live from the Coconut Grove, volume 1 & 2 (2000)

Lee Ritenour & Friends (with Lukather) (Eagle Vision, EREDVD94)

This DVD is a remasterd combination of the volumes 1 & 2 videos of Lee Ritenour's Live from the Coconut Grove (Los Angeles) recorded in 1990.


  1. Night rhythms (Lee Ritenour)
  2. Harlequin (Ivens Lins & Victor Martins)
  3. Malibu (Lee Ritenour & Phil Perry)
  4. Up-town (Lee Ritenour)
  5. Preta Porte de Tafeta (Joao Bosco & Aldir Blanc)
  6. Odile, Odila (Joao Bosco & Martinho da Vilial)
  7. Latin lovers (Joao Bosco & Aldir Blanc)
  8. Etude (Lee Ritenour)
  9. Cause we've ended as lovers (Stevie Wonder)
  10. Asa (Djavan)
  11. 24th Street blues (Lee Ritenour)
  12. Stolen moments (Oliver Nelson)
  13. Love is the key (William & Patricia Andress)
  14. Better than anything (David Wheat & William Loughbourough)
  15. Everything's gonna be alright (William & Patricia Andress)
  16. Restoration (Bob James)
  17. Westchester lady (Bob James)
  18. Bahia funk (Lee Ritenour)


on Cause we've ended as lovers:
Steve Lukather: guitar
Lee Ritenour: guitar
Dave Witham: keyboards
Anthony Jackson: bass
Harvey Mason: drums

plus on Asa:
Bob James: piano
Phil Perry: vocals
Paulinho da Costa: percussion

Steve Lukather Side Image

Tour dates

  1. 29May2020
    Rama, Ontario Canada
    Casino Rama
  2. 30May2020
    Rama, Ontario Canada
    Casino Rama
  3. 02Jun2020
    New York, NY USA
    Beacon Theater
  4. 03Jun2020
    New York, NY USA
    Beacon Theater
  5. 05Jun2020
    New York, NY USA
    Beacon Theater

More tour dates »